Below Are The Names Of The Pupils Who Died In The Speeding Tynwald School Bus Accident:

1. Anesuishe Hove, female, (14) House Number 49 Lorraine Drive, Bluffhill, Harare.

2. Beyonce Guyo, female, (15) Block 42 Manna Flats, Madokero, Harare

3. Anita Manyuka, female (16) House Number 4358, Matidoda Park, Tynwald, Harare

4. Destiny Dziva, female, (14) House Number 56 Sussex Road, Avondale, Harare

5. Kimberly Tarisai Mutusva, female (15) House Number 217 Chitepo Heights, Harare

6. Craig Madanhire, male

A report was made to police Nyanga Traffic who attended the scene and advised the students’ next of kin.