Zimbabwean music star Dereck Mpofu has collaborated with other African artists in an Anti-Xenophobia track called “We Are African”, following the recent x3n0ph0b!a developments in South Africa.

The track features:

Kunle Ayo (Nigeria),
Norry Malongi (DRC),
Mischelle Amantle Spiza and Bouncy (Botswana)
Teddy Bears and Winnie Khumalo (South Africa).

It also has local talent with the likes of Esther Essy Mukazika, Ras Caleb, Willis Wataffi and Alexio Kawara.