Winston Chitando recalls 17 CCC councillors

Local Government and Public Works Minister Winston Chitando has written to the Bulawayo Town Clerk’s office announcing the recall of 12 councillors who belong to the Citizens Coalition for Change (CCC).

This comes in response to Sengezo Tshabangu the ‘interim secretary-general’ who claimed they had ceased to be CCC members.