Meet the 12 finalists for the inaugural Miss Zimbabwe Queen

The inaugural edition of the Miss Zimbabwe Queen pageant is set to take place this Saturday at the Harare International Conference Center (HICC)

Some of the performers at the event include Jah Prayzah, Enzo Ishall, John Cole and Trevor Dongo.

The event will be hosted by Brita Maselethulini and Tich Mataz.

Below are the 12 finalists:

Elizabeth Gunda, Sakhile Dube, Tamia Chawaguta, Lyshanda Moyas, Charlotte Muziri, Chipo Chigwende, Oneisha Chuma, Gina Mutemeri, Anelisiwe Ndebele, Stacey Hall, Tatenda Manungo and Samantha Manhenga