Khaliphani Phugeni,  the MDC-T Spokesman says the National Council which met virtually today, resolved to recall all MPs, Senators and Councilors who have aligned themselves with Nelson Chamisa.

Phugeni said the National Council also resolved to immediately suspend the organizing secretary, Abednigo Bhebhe and the Harare Youth Assembly Chairperson, Paul Gorekore.

Below is the summary version of the MDC-T National Council which met today on 18 October 2020.